Fagutvalg for utlån

E-post til alle medlemmer: utlaan@bibliofil.no

Fagutvalg for utlån 2019/2020

Elisabeth Alnes, leder
elisabeth.alnes@eidsvoll.kommune.no
Eidsvoll bibliotek
Tlf.: 66 10 72 22

Randi Landmark
randi.landmark@ringerike.kommune.no
Ringerike bibliotek
Tlf.: 32 11 75 00

Gun Odny Nornes
gun.odny.nornes@haugesund.kommune.no
Haugesund folkebibliotek
Kirkegata 151
5528 HAUGESUND
Tlf.: 52 74 44 65

Ragnhild Merete Kløften
ragnhild.kloften@nrk.no
NRK Researchsenteret

Stine Bye Aarnes
stine@barum.folkebibl.no
Bærum bibliotek
1304 Sandvika
Tlf.: 67 11 69 00
Faks: 67 53 97 55

Drifa Gudmundsdottir
Drifa.Gudmundsdottir@afk.no
Fylkesbiblioteket i Akershus

Adnan Agic
adnan.agic@kristiansand.kommune.no
Kristiansand folkebibliotek
Tlf.: 38124946 / 41515140

Fra Bibliotek-Systemer As
Tore Morkemo

Halvårsrapporter
Møtereferat